Styret

Styreleder Geir Sivertsen 93299500 geir@nohands.no

Nestleder Toril Haldorsen Carlson 90030605 toril.carlson@telenor.com

Medlem Robert Mitani 92423333 robert.mitani@live.no

Medlem Andre Johnsen 95400865 andre.johnsen@hotmail.com

Medlem Are Vinsnes 90081000 are.vinsnes@evry.com

Observatør Morten Enger 93008243 cskmorten@gmail.com

Observatør

Observatør Jim Roger Kvello 99454828 jrkvello@hotmail.com

Observatør Atle Oliver Johansen 90978024 atleoj@gmail.com